Skip to content

Southeastern Construction Owners & Associates Roundtable

Workforce Development

Committee & Activities

Chairperson: Debbie Dickinson, Crane Industry Services
Vice Chair: Logan Brown, Southern States Millwrights Regional Council
Dan Belcher, NCCER
Brian Brogen, Southeastern Construction & Maintenance
Logan Brown, Southern States Millwrights Regional Council
Shawn Buchanan, Graycor Southern
Ryan Buck, Wolseley Industrial
Matt Clark, Worley
Eddie Clayton, Southern Company
Aaron Cobb, PTS
Ron Cobb, PTS
Ryan Cobb, PTS
Stuart Cobb, PTS
Rashan Cylar, Brand Safway
Paul Dorsch, TEi Construction
Clay Ellis, Accurity Industrial Contractors
Brain Gallagher, Graycor Southern
Steve Immel, Duke Energy
Shane Jones, CDG Engineers
Joe Marino, People Ready
John McGraw, Brace
William Munkres, Stanley Black & Decker
Tiffany Nowlin, Graycor Southern
Bob Persch, Kiewit
Doug Reinke, Hargrove E&C
Darryl Thornton, Graycor Southern
Bill Wilson, Judgment Index
Boyd Worsham, NCCER

Minutes from recent meeting will be posted upon receipt.

about scoar